Latest Products http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com Latest Products 16-09-26 en-us http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com Chicken http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/chicken.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Chicken Suppliers from Ludhiana, Punjab (India). The Chicken is available with us in a wide variety that encompasses Broiler Chicken, Chicken Drumsticks, Chicken Keema, and Boneless Chicken. Chicken Salami http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/chicken-salami.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Salami is one of the chicken items that can be eaten as raw as well as used for preparing different food stuffs like burgers, sandwiches, etc. We bring forth high quality and Fresh Chicken Salami for use in homes, hotels, restaurants, etc. Chicken Sausages http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/chicken-sausages.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us a wide variety of Chicken Sausages in small and bulk quantities as per the requirement. Our Chicken Sausages are prepared from high-quality and fresh poultry chicken. Fishes http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/fishes.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as an eminent Fishes Supplier from Punjab, India. Fishes are used for preparing various dishes in diverse cuisines across the globe. The Nutritious & Fishes, which we make available, make the dishes healthy and yummy. Broiler Chicken http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/broiler-chicken.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Supplier of Broiler Chicken from Punjab, India. The Broiler Chicken is full of nutrition and tastes awesome when cooked. Chicken Drumsticks http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/chicken-drumsticks.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Drumsticks are used for preparing various dishes in diverse cuisines across the globe. We present Chicken Drumsticks, which make these dishes tastier. We are known as an eminent Chicken Drumsticks Supplier from Punjab, India. Chicken Keema http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/chicken-keema.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the supplying of Chicken Keema in all over the country. The Chicken Keema is offered by us in small and bulk quantities to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Boneless Chicken http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/boneless-chicken.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Boneless Chicken is apt for making boneless chicken dishes, like butter chicken, burgers, sandwiches, etc. The Boneless Chicken, which we provide, makes all these food items lip-smacking and nutritious. Mutton http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/mutton.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in the supplying of Mutton in all over the country. The Mutton, offered by us, is acclaimed for its excellent quality, high nutrition content, and delicious taste. Live Broiler Chicken http://www.thakurpoultryfarm.com/live-broiler-chicken.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively making available top of the line quality Live Broiler Chicken to all our valuable buyers. The Broiler Chicken is procured from the reliable sources. As a result of which, our Chicken is soft having tender meat and smooth-textured skin. It is provided by us at the most discounted prices.